Computer Facility • 53 Church Street, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138

Staff Directory

Name Contact information
Main Desk
General Questions
(617) 495-5485
Pierre Julien
General Manager
pierre_julien@harvard.edu
(617) 998–8567
Oberde Falaise
Assistant Manager
oberde_falaise@harvard.edu
(617) 998–8569
Alberto Gomez
Technical Project Lead
amg962@g.harvard.edu
(617) 998–8564
Jorge Calderon
Lead Computer Associate
jorge_calderon@harvard.edu
(617) 998–8563
Henry Lay
IT Support Assistant II
henrylay@g.harvard.edu
(617) 998–8561
Gergana Hunt
Audio Visual Lead
gergana_hunt@harvard.edu
(617) 998–8572
Sarah Gay-O'Neill
Audio Visual Desk Support
sarahgay@g.harvard.edu
(617) 998–8575
Derrick Ambrose
AV Support Specialist
derrick_ambrose@harvard.edu
(617) 998–8595
David Zerega
Multimedia Lab Manager
zerega@g.harvard.edu
(617) 998–8568